Sign Out

To sign out of ObservePoint, click on Account Settings icon in the top right corner and select Sign out.
Once a user logs into ObservePoint, the session continues until signing out. The user session is preserved even after closing the browser window and re-opening it
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.