Reprocessing Rules

Rules can be reapplied to the audit without having to re-scan the site. After applying modifications to a rule or adding new rules, choose Reprocess Rules from the ellipses on the reports screen.

From inside the reports, choose Reprocess Rules from the ellipses.

These two rules apply to reprocessing:

  1. Reprocessing applies only to the run that you are currently viewing.
  2. New rules added to an audit or rules that have been modified since it ran are evaluated during the reprocessing.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.